San Marino Unified School District

Board Of Education
Position Name Term Ends
President Lisa Link December 2015
Vice-President Nam Jack December 2017
Clerk C. Joseph Chang December 2017
Member Shelley Ryan December 2017
Member Chris Norgaard December 2015

  *Please click on the Board Member name for biographical information and the ability to email them.